"…Now, with just one code, you can invite a single person or an entire classroom, family or your team. It's up to you. Others can see who's already been invited to that conversation and the conversation host, which is you. You can uninvite anyone from that conversation if needed. So check that out with Private Conversations, you've already noticed probably that the home page has changed.…"