@Neha2004 · 4:59

21 Andaman & Nicobar islands named after Param Vir Chakra awardees🇮🇳🇮🇳💛🤍💚....

The Rose Island part of the Anwan Island was renamed as Nitaji Shubha Chandrabos Three by Mr. Modi in 2018, while the Neil Island and Havlok Island were also renamed as Shahid Creep and Swaraj Creep respectively. So the proposed memorial will have a museum, a cable car rope and a laser and sound show guided heritage trail through historical buildings and a theme based children's amusement park besides the restaurant

#sayitoswell #shareonswell #parakramDiwas #NationFirst!IndiaFirst! #EkBharatShreshthaBharat